Construction and Code Enforcement

Phone: (856) 467-3424 ext. 5
Fax:      (856) 467-9260

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 4:00pm

Summer Hours (Memorial Day to Labor Day):
Monday – Thursday: 8:00am – 4:00pm
Friday: 8:00am – 12:30pm

Hours of Inspections:

Building, Plumbing, & Fire
Monday – Thursday
Morning Blocks: 8:00am – 12:00pm
Afternoon Blocks: 12:00pm – 4:00pm

Electric
Monday – Thursday, Morning Block
Tuesday and Thursday, Afternoon Block

Change of Owner/Occupancy Inspection
Monday – Thursday
12:00pm – 2:00pm

Please call the Construction Office to schedule an inspection.

Staff:

Construction Official: Ron Snyder (rsnyder@logan-twp.org)

Technical Assistant: Monika Gelsomini (monikag@logan-twp.org)

Technical Assistant: TinaMarie Owens (tmowens@logan-twp.org)

Building Sub-Code Official: Rich Saunders (rsaunders@logan-twp.org)

Electrical Sub-Code Official: Buck Stanley

Plumbing Sub-Code Official: Phil Zimm (pzimm@logan-twp.org)

Fire Sub-Code Official: Joe Tull

Building Inspector: Rich Saunders (rsaunders@logan-twp.org)

Electrical Inspector: Buck Stanley

Electrical Inspector: Theodore Smith

Municipal Housing Inspector: Ron Snyder (rsnyder@logan-twp.org)

Plumbing Inspector: Phil Zimm (pzimm@logan-twp.org)

Fire Official/Marshall: Scott Oatman (soatman@logan-twp.org)

Zoning Official: Scott Oatman (soatman@logan-twp.org)

Code Enforcement: Andre Butler (abutler@logan-twp.org)

Copyright 2010 - 2018, The Township of Logan, NJ.

Any use of this site indicates acceptance of our:
Terms of Service and our Privacy Policy.

 

Website Design by Market3,  A New Jersey Marketing Agency, Located in Mt. Laurel

A Manna Group Company