Bureau of Fire

Phone: (856) 467-3626
Fax:      (856) 467-9260

By appointment

Fire Official: Scott Oatman
Fire Inspector: Scott Oatman
Director of Fire Services: Scott Oatman
Deputy Municipal Fire Chief: Richard Rhoad

Department Document Library

Each department of the township offers easy access to its documents. To find what you need, select the relevant subject and folder. You can view and download documents by clicking on the appropriate options to navigate the library. If you have any questions or cannot locate the document you need, please call our department for further assistance.


Stay Informed with Text and Email Alerts

Don’t miss out on crucial information that affects you and your community. Join our alert system now and ensure you’re always up-to-date with what’s happening in our township. Sign up today and be a part of a well-informed and prepared community!

Copyright 2010 - 2023, The Township of Logan, NJ.

Any use of this site indicates acceptance of our: 
Terms of Service and our Privacy Policy.

Website Design by Market3,  A New Jersey Marketing Agency, Located in Mt. Laurel

A Manna Group Company