Zoning Board of Adjustment

ZONING BOARD – Established by NJ Municipal Land Use Law, N.J.S.A. 40:55D
Appointed by Mayor and Council

Terri Lemesevski – Zoning Board Secretary
(856) 467-3424 ext. 3027
Scott Oatman – Zoning Officer
Dale R. Taylor, Esq., – Solicitor
Uzo Ahiarakwe – Engineer, Traffic Engineer, Planner

Meet 2nd Monday each month 7 pm


Zoning Board Application


January 11th Meeting Documents

55 Lamson Lane

Cover Letter     Checklist     Application     Ground Floor Plan     Traffic Impact Study          Boundary and Topographic Survey Sheet 1    Boundary and Topographic Survey Sheet 2          Phase 1 Environmental Site Assessment     Final Environmental Assessment                    Stormwater Management Report     Elevations     Adjoining Property List                            Preliminary and Final Site Plans      W-9     Will Serve Letters     Resolution 6-2020                        Title Commitment Package    Confirmation of Taxes Paid

Members Terms
Michael Rutch 1-2-20            12-31-23
Gerry Siglow 1-5-17            12-31-20

Tangee King-Morton

(unexpired term Naim Mitchell)

9-15-20          12-31-20
Kathy Love-Moore 1-2-18            12-31-20
Will Drew 1-2-18            12-31-20
Howard Clark 1-3-19            12-31-22
Ken Seelig 1-3-19            12-31-22

Demetrius Mojica, Alt. #1

(unexpired term Tangee King-Morton)

9-15-20          12-31-20
Alt. #2 (Vacant) 8-18-20          12-31-20

Copyright 2010 - 2018, The Township of Logan, NJ.

Any use of this site indicates acceptance of our:
Terms of Service and our Privacy Policy.


Website Design by Market3,  A New Jersey Marketing Agency, Located in Mt. Laurel

A Manna Group Company