Environmental Commission

ENVIRONMENTAL COMMISSION – Established 10/12/1977 by Ord. #13-1977
5 Members – 3 year terms
Appointed by Mayor

Office Hours: Tuesdays 10AM – 12PM
Secretary: Sylvia Rodgers
(856) 467-3424  ext. 3014

Meetings held the 1st Wednesday of the month @ 7:00 PM

The Environmental Commission is looking for new members who are interested in contributing to the environmental welfare of Logan Township. If interested, please send an email to srodgers@logan-twp.org.

Offices and Members:

Peter Kordziel 1-2-20            12-31-22
Arthur Stone 1-2-20            12-31-22
Dave Siek 1-2-20            12-31-22
Andrea Passarella (unexpired term Doug Dorner) 3-3-20            12-31-22
Jason Boyer 1-1-22            12-31-24
Doug Dorner, Alt. #1 11-5-20            11-4-22
Doris Hall – Council Liaison  

Copyright 2010 - 2018, The Township of Logan, NJ.

Any use of this site indicates acceptance of our:
Terms of Service and our Privacy Policy.


Website Design by Market3,  A New Jersey Marketing Agency, Located in Mt. Laurel

A Manna Group Company